Home / Aktuelles / Tourenleiter 2019

Tourenleiter 2019

Hier finden Sie die Tourenleiter der Saison 2019

TourenleiterE- MailadresseHandynummer
 Bernd Eggert bernd.eggert[at]adfc-kvjl.de  0173/3930500
 Kerstin Eggert kerstin.eggert[at]adfc-kvjl.de  0173/7301223
 Nadine Oelze/Kai Behrends nadine.oelze[at]adfc-kvjl.de  0152/55941592
 Anja Janowitz anja.janowitz[at]adfc-kvjl.de   0152/27348030
 Astrid Hübenthal a.huebentha[at]adfc-kvjl.de
 Kay Stiele-Trebbin kay_stiele-trebbin[at]adfc-kvjl.de  0176/21659168
 Rainer Sens rainer_sens[at]adfc-kvjl.de  0176/97114157

Anmelden

[bws_google_captcha]

Top