Home / Aktuelles / Tourenleiter 2018

Tourenleiter 2018

Hier finden Sie die Tourenleiter der Saison 2018

 

 

Tourenleiter E-Mailadresse Handynummer
 Bernd Eggert  bernd.eggert@adfc-kvjl.de   0173/3930500
 Kerstin Eggert  kerstin.eggert@adfc-kvjl.de   0173/7301223
 Nadine Oelze/Kai Behrends  nadine.oelze@adfc-kvjl.de   0152/55941592
 Anja Janowitz  anja.janowitz@adfc-kvjl.de   0152/27348030
 Astrid Hübenthal  a.huebenthal@adfc-kvjl.de
 Kay Stiele-Trebbin  kay_stiele-trebbin@adfc-kvjl.de   0176/21659168
 Rainer Sens  rainer_sens@adfc-kvjl.de   0176/97114157

Anmelden

[bws_google_captcha]

Top